Leadership Team

Mrs Janine Barratt
Co-Head of School; SENCo; Mathematics Subject Leader

Cedar class teacher

Mrs Jackie Moss
Executive Headteacher; Designated Person; Assessment Coordinator

Mrs Catherine Turner
Co-Head of School; English Subject Leader; Deputy Designated Person

Lilac class teacher

Teaching Staff

Miss Michelle Gough
Pupil Premium Coordinator; Science Subject Leader

Lilac class teacher

Mrs Allison Welbourn
Beech class teacher

Mrs Nicola Beard
ICT Subject Leader

Willow class teacher

Mrs Michelle Davies
EYFS Coordinator

Acorns (nursery) class teacher

Ms Sophie Jones 

Cedar class teacher (Friday)

Mrs Helena Weatherall
Acorns (nursery) Friday class teacher; Cedar an Maple class cover teacher

Teaching Assistant Posts

Mrs Caron Walker

Ms Amanda Smith
TA in Acorns (nursery)

Mrs Karen Naylor

Mrs Sarah Kaye

Mrs Donna Harrison

Mrs Christine Peat

Ms Donna Thorneloe (Mrs Keen)

Mrs Lisa Price

Miss Rachel Leighton

Mrs Lynne Abbot

Administrative Staff

Mrs Dee Pautrat

Mrs Janet Humpherson
Office Manager

Mrs Ceri Whelan

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Lisa Price

Mrs Donna Harrison
Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sarah Kaye

Mrs Karen Kiddier

Miss Rebecca Foster

Mrs Debbie Kiraly

Mrs Tracey Wesley

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Denise Astill

Mr Paul Belton

Mrs Zoe Belton

Kitchen Staff

Mrs Naseem Matts

Mrs Lesley Blunt
Cook Supervisor

Mrs Shirley Selward

What our parents say:

"The children develop a strong bond with their teachers, and there is good evidence of the vision of the headteacher." "The opportunities provided for the children are excellent." "The headteacher goes the extra mile to make sure that parents feel involved, supported and satisfied with their children's experience of school." "We are delighted with the excellent standard of teaching." "Abigail really enjoys going to school and has made really good progress."
Trent Vale Infant and Nursery School